LOGO AETG_edited.jpg
NORMI NEW LOGO.png

                                                                       Ratings & Reviews 4.67

 

 

 

 

2/01/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Janet B. in Bowling Green, OH

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Worth it! I'd had a nasty moldy odor in several rooms of my home for several years. I'd had the windows replaced and the basement waterproofed, but the smell persisted so I called Air EnviroSolutions. Their mold remediation team tested my home and found several areas of mold, they identified the specific types of mold, and they made recommendations for remediation. Over 3 days, they successfully cleaned the mold off surfaces, replaced any wood that could not be cleaned, and sanitized the entire house. They also made recommendations for ways to keep mold from forming again. Throughout this all, the company was very professional and reliable - they showed up when expected, returned calls and texts promptly, thoroughly explained the mold tests and procedures, and they were very respectful of my home and possessions while doing the remediation. I also appreciated that they never pressured me into agreeing to a procedure I didnâ t want. It has been 3 months since the mold remediation and my house shows no signs of mold odors. Iâ m very happy with their service!

 

11/03/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Taylor D. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: It was very clear the representative from Air & Enviro Solutions Technologies Group that performed the inspection was an expert in her line of work. She was also personable and professional.

9/29/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Karim E. in Taylor, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: very professional and fast ....very knowledgeable it was my pleasure that i hired this company

 

 

09/18/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Matthew W. in Wayne, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: Very customer-friendly

08/25/2019

5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Paula W. in Dearborn Heights, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: They were very professional. They went above and beyond the job to get a resolution to the problem and didn't stop until I was satisfied.

07/08/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kelly C.

Project:  Remediation  and Eliminate of Mold Install Indoor Purification.

Comments: Luanne did an amazing job-she is wonderful. Luanne was honest, upfront and went above and beyond---she took the time to explain everything. Really cares about her customers. She exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend her. When I came home the house smelled so clean and fresh it was wonderful.

 

6/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Al H.

Project: Remediation of Mold 

Comments: They are excellent. I recommend them to everybody.

06/11/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean S.

Project: Remediation and Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Comments: Luanne was awesome awesome to work with.

06/08/2019

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Tim R. in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: The person handled themselves in a very professional manner their expertise in this issue I had was very critical.

 

05/28/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kyle J.

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Attic Remediation

Home Remediation/Sanitization/Decontamination

Comments: Luanne was easy to work with and flexible and over all great experience.

 

05/15/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Review by Darryl K. in Carleton, MI

Project: Attic Remediation

04/17/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0

Review by Geetha P. in Northville, MI

Project: Home Mold Abatement

Toxic Materials & Mold Testing

02/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Edwina P. in Romulus, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality, Mold Testing, VOC Testing

02/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Terri T. in Taylor, MI

Project: Apartment Complex

Test Mold Testing, Indoor Air Quality

Comments: Luanne was very professional and also knowledgeable. She was able to easily explain the process and why it was done a certain way. I would absolutely recommend this company.

02/17/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mark R. in Troy, MI

Project: Mold Testing and Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: Scheduling was a breeze and the work results were better than I could have imagined. Very thorough. Definitely would recommend.

02/01/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Shirley C. in Parma, MI

Project: Materials Identification Testing. Air Particles

Comments: My agent Luanne was wonderful, she followed up with me about everything. They sent off samples and got our results back so we knew what the white dust was that was causing me health issues. I am very pleased with the service that we received. Luanne called me to make sure everything was going well and how I was doing.

1/9/2019

Review by Client in Toledo, OH

Project; Home Sanitization and Detox/Mold Abatement

"I just did a walk- through inspection of the house. Y'all did a GREAT  job!!!

 

 

12/18/2018

5.0

Review by Anthony M. in Toledo, OH

Project: Basement Mold Remediation 

Home Mold Abatement

Comments: The tech came in to work on time. Sometimes stayed later than planned. Cleaned up the mess and hauled it out to the curb.

11/18/2018

5.0

Review by Cynthia Olsen. in Monroe, MI

Project: Attic Mold Remediation

Comments: We are very happy with the work that Luanne did on our home. She was on time and on budget.  She even came back an extra day at no charge to make sure everything was taken care of.  We are pleased with the results, as we know it was a difficult job.  Thank you Luanne!

 

10/18/2018

5.0

Review by Ann O. in Carleton, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Attic Mold Remediation

Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: The company did exactly what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. My basement has never been this clean. Great company!!!

10/17/2018

5.0

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: From the first conversation on the phone with Luanne to the visit doing her testing in the home during the wait period for the results she was amazing caring and explained everything to me I learned a lot from her daily that I neverrrrrr knew that you Mrs Luanne

Your Comments: 
Thank You so much Robbie! Our purpose is to identify problems, correct them and protect the occupants through giving them knowledge and access to products for their future use. Our homes, whether we own or rent should be our comfort, our safe haven and place of rest. Not a hazardous mix of toxic soup full of toxic mold or chemicals! We appreciate you.

09/28/2018

5.0

Review by Betty C. in Rochester, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Full Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: We are extremely grateful for the testing and services provided by Luanne and her resources. She was always on time and worked prudently until the job was finished. Not only was she thoughtful, but she was informative and kept us abreast of the work throughout the process. I am confident that we now live in a safer environment! Thank you! I would not hesitate to call on Luanne for future services.

09/27/2018

4.0

Review by Angela Y. in Holland, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

09/10/2018

5.0

Review by Dick C. in Northville, MI

Project: Water Testing for Bacteria in outside Pond

Comments: Extremely satisfied. They did a outstanding job of taking a sample of the problem, analyzing it and providing the solution in every day language. The report was very detailed. I would highly recommend this company.

09/10/2018

 5.0

Review by Lawrence H. in Grass Lake, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: very helpful

09/09/2018

5.0

Review by Vickie W. in Livonia, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Basement Mold Remediation

Full house Mold Abatement

Comments: Extremely satisfied

08/09/2018

5.0

Review by Sheila B. in Plymouth, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: We purchased a condo with mold issues from previous water damage and a heavy, heavy smoker. Having the mold issues removed along with the air purification for the smoke smell, it feels like a new condo. We did all the cleaning we could, but still had issues. This company did what we could not....and should not have been doing. Thankful for a job well done. Met and exceeded expectations.

06/29/2018

 5.0

Review by John S. in Farmington, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: I will use them again. They responded to the call after normal business hours to test and report an issue that was blocking a closing due to an unethical report provided by a one of our many unlicensed real estate inspectors indicating there WAS MOLD in a home. Remember all, buyers seller and agents, the presence of discoloration is a properly reported issue, inspectors are NOT qualified to make a determination if that substance is a contaminant, only a properly licensed service like Air and EnviroSolutions is.

06/17/2018

5.0 Quality

 5.0 Customer Service: 

 Aryan W. in Redford, MI

Project:  VOC Testing/Mold Testing? Test  Air Quality

              Remediation of Mold and VOC and  Install Air Purification

Comments: She was friendly, knowledgeable and time efficient.

06/29/2018

 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John S. in Farmington, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold Crawl Space

Comments: I will use them again. They responded to the call after normal business hours to test and report an issue that was blocking a closing due to an unethical report provided by a one of our many unlicensed real estate inspectors indicating there WAS MOLD in a home. Remember all, buyers seller and agents, the presence of discoloration is a properly reported issue, inspectors are NOT qualified to make a determination if that substance is a contaminant, only a properly licensed service like Air and EnviroSolutions Technologies Group!

08/09/2018

5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sheila B. in Plymouth, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation in Basement Test Mold/ Air Quality

Comments: We purchased a condo with mold issues from previous water damage and a heavy, heavy smoker. Having the mold issues removed along with the air purification for the smoke smell, it feels like a new condo. We did all the cleaning we could, but still had issues. This company did what we could not....and should not have been doing. Thankful for a job well done. Met and exceeded expectations.

09/09/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Vickie W. in Livonia, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation within Upper Level of Home and  Basement and Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Extremely satisfied

09/10/2018

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Lawrence H. in Grass Lake, MI

Project: Test VOC/ Indoor Air Quality

Comments: very helpful

09/10/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Dick C. in Northville, MI

Project: Water/ Soil Analysis.  Water Testing

Comments: Extremely satisfied. They did a outstanding job of taking a sample of the problem, analyzing it and providing the solution in every day language. The report was very detailed. I would highly recommend this company.

09/27/2018

4.0Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Angela Y. in Holland, OH

Project: Attic Inspection for Ventilation 

09/28/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Betty C. in Rochester, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

               Mold and Contamination Remediation and Sanitization within Home.

Comments: We are extremely grateful for the testing and services provided by Luanne and her resources. She was always on time and worked prudently until the job was finished. Not only was she thoughtful, but she was informative and kept us abreast of the work throughout the process. I am confident that we now live in a safer environment! Thank you! I would not hesitate to call on Luanne for future services.

10/17/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robbie M. in Belleville , MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold which finally led to us moving out and home being condemned.  

Prior to the testing results, the Landlord would not do anything to address the Mold.

Comments: From the first conversation on the phone with LuAnn to the visit doing her testing in the home during the wait period for the results she was amazing caring and explained everything to me I learned a lot from her daily that I neverrrrrr knew that you Mrs LuAnn

10/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ann O. in Carleton, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation within the Basement

               Mold Remediation within the Attic

               Mold Remediation within the Kitchen

Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: The company did exactly what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. My basement has never been this clean. Great company!!!

We are very happy with the work Luanne had done on our home. She was on time and on budget.  She even came back and extra day to make sure everything was taken care of. We are pleased with the results, as we know it was a difficult job.  Thank you Luanne!

Rob and Cynthia Olsen

Monroe MI

  5.0          11-12-2018

Attic and Crawl Space Mold Remediation

 

5.0   |  12-10-2015

Review by a homeowner in Toledo, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

The company showed up on time, were professional and polite. They took their time and were thorough, the report didn't tell us much.

 

5.0   |  10-19-2015

Review by Peg L. in Pinckney, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Very fast response to my call. Professional in all ways. Good value for the money. Report came within the time promised.

5.0   |  06-19-2015

Review by a homeowner in Leonard, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

ok

5.0   |  03-06-2015

Review by a homeowner in Lambertville, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Very quick response time and very friendly and helpful, I would use them again

4.0   |  01-19-2015

Review by Linda C. in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

When I called they were here the following day. Very nice & people friendly. Results in the time frame they told us.

4.5   |  01-17-2014

Review by Zetta N. in Lincoln, CA

Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I looked for a contractor a long time before I found Glenn Plushanski through Home Advisiors He had a person to draw up my plans and did the work I wanted. Yes I would recommend him and his crew highly

5.0   |  09-01-2013

Review by a homeowner in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Relief at knowing the basement was mold free and the duct work too.

Response by : Thank You, Our processes involve layering the proper techniques to achieve success. We hold Licensing in Mold Assessment and Mold Removal. Licensing is not offered or mandatory in Michigan. It should be. Our technicians are trained in the States that do provide National Certification and Licensing.

4.0   |  08-26-2013

Review by Matt H. in Monroe, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

they responded back to calls in a timely matter and answered any questions that i had

1.0   |  07-11-2013

Review by a homeowner in Troy, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

We had to initiate numerous calls to obtain the results for the over priced services provided.

Response by : Laboratory analysis times depending on the type of sample vary tremendously. Various types of testing require different laboratory analysis for different types of contamination. Expediting through the Lab is available when requested at an extra charge through the Laboratory. When not requested, standard times apply. These customers refused expediting. Our rates are significantly competitive. Our Inspectors are also Licensed in Mold Assessment and Remediation. Other technicians are trained in the States that do provide National Certification and Licensing. Other Inspectors pay a fee to obtain a title. We have recognition.

5.0   |  08-21-2012

Review by Joe Z. in Ann Arbor, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

We contacted all of the suggestions you made and AETG was the only one that came with a license. They were prompt and were the first to contact us. After our initial meeting, we determined that we would stay with them.