Ratings and Reviews (More reviews at Homeadvisor.com)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  10/25/2020

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Taha  H. in Clawson, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Very friendly and professional. Right on time. And I paid extra and got the results super fast. A+++ thank you so much and will do more business in the future.

10/13/2020

LIKE BEST

Excellent customer service, knowledgable about the issues and a rapid response time.

HOW TO IMPROVE

Everything was great!

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

ADDRESS

 Lambertville, Mich. 48144

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  10/01/2020

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Rob B. in Commerce Township, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Luanne is awesome, give her a call you won? t be disappointed.

10/02/2020

First Name: Rev. Jan

Last Name: Brown

Rate: Excellent

Like best: The thorough cleaning of every contaminated area.

How to improve: Nothing to add.

Would recommend: Yes

Anything to add: We are a repeat customer. Thank you, Luanne for taking care of this immediately before the contamination got worse. Your pricing was really good, and your work was excellent.

Address:  Erie, MI 48133

09/12/2020

 5.0

Review by Robert Y. in Grand Blanc, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Thank you A&ESTG especially LuAnn for the great job you did on our home remediation project. LuAnn was very through and professional in explaining the problem and the solution. She was very accommodating in meeting our schedule for completing the work. She always arrived on time and returned phone calls when we had any questions. We are so glad we hired you.

08/27/2020

 5.0

Review by Gail H. in Toledo, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: I had a Great experience with this company, specifically LuAnne, the rep who came to my home. She was professional, very personable and did a fantastic job explaining the entire process and recommendations. She absolutely went Over and beyond resolving my issues. Highly recommend this company.

05/28/2020

5.0

Review by Rachel D. in Livonia, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: My family and I needed help figuring out what was causing allergies and excessive dust in our home.  Luanne was very professional from beginning to end. Her knowledge along with science gave us a clear picture of what our problem is. We now have a well mapped out solution. We could not be happier! We consider ourselves do-it-yourselfers and somewhat knowledgeable homeowners. However, we would have never figured this out without spending a lot of senseless money and time. This was money well spent. When it comes to things causing health issues, time is critical. I appreciated that this company made our home air safe while labs were being run. 😊👍 Happy to update with how the solutions presented work out!

05/17/2020

Review by Bryon M. in FARMINGTON, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Very knowledgeable

 5.0
 

03/27/2020

Rating: 5

Riverview, Michigan

S Cookson

Project: Odor Removal, Home Assessment, Attic Mold Removal, Air Purification

I have an overactive heightened sense of smell and was looking for fresh air.  On top of that the house has mold.  While googling I discovered Air & EnviroSolutions.  Luanne came out and introduced me to the activtek AP3000. It helped me, but I knew I needed to get rid of the mold that was in my attic.  On top of that ther was dusty smelling cellulose insulation.  Finally I was able to have the insulation removed.  then Luanne came in to gete rid of the mold.  As the logo on the card says "Just Breathe"

I do not smell the odor of the mold anymore.  And the process she used on the wood is like brand new.  I can BREATHE!!!!!!! Thank you so much

 

 

03/25/2020

Rating: 5

Erie, Michigan

Erie United Methodist Church

Pastor Brown

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality and Mold Remediation Installation of Air Purification

Comments: The air was causing me to have breathing problems. I called the company, got an appointment and Luanne came out within 24 hours.  She tested the air quality and determined that there was mold and air contamination.  She analyzed the situation, and completed the remediation within a day and a half.  She also sanitized a separate room that had air issues.  She gave recommendations for the prevention of future air problems.  The work was done with excellent, and the price was reasonable.  I recommend them.

 

02/28/ 2020

Rating: 5

Toledo, Ohio

J Discher

Decontamination, Purification System

Six months ago—after trying various approaches to keep my home fresh and increase the air quality , I purchased the Air Purifier filter from Air & EnviroSolutions Technologies Group
I no longer worry about that embarrassing dog smell (two of my three housemates are canines) and my respiratory health has been great.
Additionally-even though I work in healthcare—I am confident that I come home each night to a safe environment.

Luanne really understands the technology.  She can let you know the best options for your circumstances-taking into consideration both cost and quality.  She is quick to respond to questions.

 

 

2/01/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Janet B. in Bowling Green, OH

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Worth it! I'd had a nasty moldy odor in several rooms of my home for several years. I'd had the windows replaced and the basement waterproofed, but the smell persisted so I called Air EnviroSolutions. Their mold remediation team tested my home and found several areas of mold, they identified the specific types of mold, and they made recommendations for remediation. Over 3 days, they successfully cleaned the mold off surfaces, replaced any wood that could not be cleaned, and sanitized the entire house. They also made recommendations for ways to keep mold from forming again. Throughout this all, the company was very professional and reliable - they showed up when expected, returned calls and texts promptly, thoroughly explained the mold tests and procedures, and they were very respectful of my home and possessions while doing the remediation. I also appreciated that they never pressured me into agreeing to a procedure I didnâ t want. It has been 3 months since the mold remediation and my house shows no signs of mold odors. Iâ m very happy with their service!

 

11/03/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Taylor D. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: It was very clear the representative from Air & Enviro Solutions Technologies Group that performed the inspection was an expert in her line of work. She was also personable and professional.

9/29/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Karim E. in Taylor, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: very professional and fast ....very knowledgeable it was my pleasure that i hired this company

 

 

09/18/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Matthew W. in Wayne, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: Very customer-friendly

08/25/2019

5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Paula W. in Dearborn Heights, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: They were very professional. They went above and beyond the job to get a resolution to the problem and didn't stop until I was satisfied.

07/08/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kelly C.

Project:  Remediation  and Eliminate of Mold Install Indoor Purification.

Comments: Luanne did an amazing job-she is wonderful. Luanne was honest, upfront and went above and beyond---she took the time to explain everything. Really cares about her customers. She exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend her. When I came home the house smelled so clean and fresh it was wonderful.

 

6/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Al H.

Project: Remediation of Mold 

Comments: They are excellent. I recommend them to everybody.

06/11/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean S.

Project: Remediation and Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Comments: Luanne was awesome awesome to work with.

06/08/2019

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Tim R. in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: The person handled themselves in a very professional manner their expertise in this issue I had was very critical.

 

05/28/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kyle J.

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Attic Remediation

Home Remediation/Sanitization/Decontamination

Comments: Luanne was easy to work with and flexible and over all great experience.

 

05/15/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Review by Darryl K. in Carleton, MI

Project: Attic Remediation

04/17/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0

Review by Geetha P. in Northville, MI

Project: Home Mold Abatement

Toxic Materials & Mold Testing

02/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Edwina P. in Romulus, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality, Mold Testing, VOC Testing

02/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Terri T. in Taylor, MI

Project: Apartment Complex

Test Mold Testing, Indoor Air Quality

Comments: Luanne was very professional and also knowledgeable. She was able to easily explain the process and why it was done a certain way. I would absolutely recommend this company.

02/17/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mark R. in Troy, MI

Project: Mold Testing and Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: Scheduling was a breeze and the work results were better than I could have imagined. Very thorough. Definitely would recommend.

02/01/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Shirley C. in Parma, MI

Project: Materials Identification Testing. Air Particles

Comments: My agent Luanne was wonderful, she followed up with me about everything. They sent off samples and got our results back so we knew what the white dust was that was causing me health issues. I am very pleased with the service that we received. Luanne called me to make sure everything was going well and how I was doing.

1/9/2019

Review by Client in Toledo, OH

Project; Home Sanitization and Detox/Mold Abatement

"I just did a walk- through inspection of the house. Y'all did a GREAT  job!!!

 

 

12/18/2018

5.0

Review by Anthony M. in Toledo, OH

Project: Basement Mold Remediation 

Home Mold Abatement

Comments: The tech came in to work on time. Sometimes stayed later than planned. Cleaned up the mess and hauled it out to the curb.

11/18/2018

5.0

Review by Cynthia Olsen. in Monroe, MI

Project: Attic Mold Remediation

Comments: We are very happy with the work that Luanne did on our home. She was on time and on budget.  She even came back an extra day at no charge to make sure everything was taken care of.  We are pleased with the results, as we know it was a difficult job.  Thank you Luanne!

 

10/18/2018

5.0

Review by Ann O. in Carleton, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Attic Mold Remediation

Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: The company did exactly what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. My basement has never been this clean. Great company!!!

10/17/2018

5.0

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: From the first conversation on the phone with Luanne to the visit doing her testing in the home during the wait period for the results she was amazing caring and explained everything to me I learned a lot from her daily that I neverrrrrr knew that you Mrs Luanne

Your Comments: 
Thank You so much Robbie! Our purpose is to identify problems, correct them and protect the occupants through giving them knowledge and access to products for their future use. Our homes, whether we own or rent should be our comfort, our safe haven and place of rest. Not a hazardous mix of toxic soup full of toxic mold or chemicals! We appreciate you.

09/28/2018

5.0

Review by Betty C. in Rochester, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Full Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: We are extremely grateful for the testing and services provided by Luanne and her resources. She was always on time and worked prudently until the job was finished. Not only was she thoughtful, but she was informative and kept us abreast of the work throughout the process. I am confident that we now live in a safer environment! Thank you! I would not hesitate to call on Luanne for future services.

09/27/2018

4.0

Review by Angela Y. in Holland, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

09/10/2018

5.0

Review by Dick C. in Northville, MI

Project: Water Testing for Bacteria in outside Pond

Comments: Extremely satisfied. They did a outstanding job of taking a sample of the problem, analyzing it and providing the solution in every day language. The report was very detailed. I would highly recommend this company.

09/10/2018

 5.0

Review by Lawrence H. in Grass Lake, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: very helpful

09/09/2018

5.0

Review by Vickie W. in Livonia, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Basement Mold Remediation

Full house Mold Abatement

Comments: Extremely satisfied

08/09/2018

5.0

Review by Sheila B. in Plymouth, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Basement Mold Remediation

Comments: We purchased a condo with mold issues from previous water damage and a heavy, heavy smoker. Having the mold issues removed along with the air purification for the smoke smell, it feels like a new condo. We did all the cleaning we could, but still had issues. This company did what we could not....and should not have been doing. Thankful for a job well done. Met and exceeded expectations.

06/29/2018

 5.0

Review by John S. in Farmington, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: I will use them again. They responded to the call after normal business hours to test and report an issue that was blocking a closing due to an unethical report provided by a one of our many unlicensed real estate inspectors indicating there WAS MOLD in a home. Remember all, buyers seller and agents, the presence of discoloration is a properly reported issue, inspectors are NOT qualified to make a determination if that substance is a contaminant, only a properly licensed service like Air and EnviroSolutions is.

06/17/2018

5.0 Quality

 5.0 Customer Service: 

 Aryan W. in Redford, MI

Project:  VOC Testing/Mold Testing? Test  Air Quality

              Remediation of Mold and VOC and  Install Air Purification

Comments: She was friendly, knowledgeable and time efficient.

06/29/2018

 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John S. in Farmington, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold Crawl Space

Comments: I will use them again. They responded to the call after normal business hours to test and report an issue that was blocking a closing due to an unethical report provided by a one of our many unlicensed real estate inspectors indicating there WAS MOLD in a home. Remember all, buyers seller and agents, the presence of discoloration is a properly reported issue, inspectors are NOT qualified to make a determination if that substance is a contaminant, only a properly licensed service like Air and EnviroSolutions Technologies Group!

08/09/2018

5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sheila B. in Plymouth, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation in Basement Test Mold/ Air Quality

Comments: We purchased a condo with mold issues from previous water damage and a heavy, heavy smoker. Having the mold issues removed along with the air purification for the smoke smell, it feels like a new condo. We did all the cleaning we could, but still had issues. This company did what we could not....and should not have been doing. Thankful for a job well done. Met and exceeded expectations.

09/09/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Vickie W. in Livonia, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation within Upper Level of Home and  Basement and Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Extremely satisfied

09/10/2018

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Lawrence H. in Grass Lake, MI

Project: Test VOC/ Indoor Air Quality

Comments: very helpful

09/10/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Dick C. in Northville, MI

Project: Water/ Soil Analysis.  Water Testing

Comments: Extremely satisfied. They did a outstanding job of taking a sample of the problem, analyzing it and providing the solution in every day language. The report was very detailed. I would highly recommend this company.

09/27/2018

4.0Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Angela Y. in Holland, OH

Project: Attic Inspection for Ventilation 

09/28/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Betty C. in Rochester, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

               Mold and Contamination Remediation and Sanitization within Home.

Comments: We are extremely grateful for the testing and services provided by Luanne and her resources. She was always on time and worked prudently until the job was finished. Not only was she thoughtful, but she was informative and kept us abreast of the work throughout the process. I am confident that we now live in a safer environment! Thank you! I would not hesitate to call on Luanne for future services.

10/17/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robbie M. in Belleville , MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold which finally led to us moving out and home being condemned.  

Prior to the testing results, the Landlord would not do anything to address the Mold.

Comments: From the first conversation on the phone with LuAnn to the visit doing her testing in the home during the wait period for the results she was amazing caring and explained everything to me I learned a lot from her daily that I neverrrrrr knew that you Mrs LuAnn

10/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ann O. in Carleton, MI

Project:  Mold Remediation within the Basement

               Mold Remediation within the Attic

               Mold Remediation within the Kitchen

Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: The company did exactly what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. My basement has never been this clean. Great company!!!

5.0   |  03-14-2018

Review by Kathleen K. in Southgate, MI

Project: Test for Toxic  Mold, Whole Home and Attic Mold Remediation

They responded quickly when I contacted them. Explained everything they would have to do to test mold then get rid of it. Was given a time period when job would be finished and it was met. Luanne and her crew knew what they were doing and did it well! She was very understanding about what was going on in my personal life. I was getting over hip replacement surgery and having troubles with my house insurance company but she worked around the situations. Very understanding and compassionate. I would recommend them 100% for a mold or toxic project that you need help with. Very satisfied!!!

4.5   |  02-05-2018

Review by Karen C. in Toledo, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality, Home Purification, Home Sanitization. Formaldehyde Testing

Loved Luanne. Great worker, eager to please and good customer services. prompt . i will use your compay when i purcahse my new home. thanks

5.0   |  02-01-2018

Review by Ann C. in Sylvania, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality, Home Mold Abatement, Crawl Space Abatement

Luanne was very easy to work with and is very knowledgeable and shares her knowledge in a way that is easy to understand. She provides great customer service and is on time all the time. She is very committed to her work and to her customers. I don't know when she gets time to rest!. I would recommend her without hesitation.

5.0   |  11-28-2017

Review by Michael G. in Napoleon, OH

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

They are extremely knowledgeable, very courteous, very hard-working. Luanne did all of the work herself. And you also get the reassurance that the job was done properly with the followup air quality tests.

5.0   |  10-05-2017

Review by Jon J. in Taylor, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold, Remediation of Front Wall

Very thorough and diligent in their work. Not only addressing any problems found, but working to prevent re-occurrence of the problems, Would highly recommend their services. Professional and knowledgeable!

4.5   |  09-12-2017

Review by Betsy S. in Lathrup Village, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold, Basement Remediation, Home Purification

I needed help with a bad odor in my house and found this company on Home Advisor. They tested for mold and found several problems in my basement. I was so impressed with their knowledge and complete understanding of the problem - and the correct ways to go about remediation. The mold was removed using a non-toxic chemical solution which is important to me - and my pets! Air purifiers were also installed. Luanne is so very pleasant to work with and so thorough explaining everything. I would definitely recommend them!

5.0   |  07-04-2017

Review by Treasure T. in Lathrup Village, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Luanne is so personable and really understood my concerns. She went above and beyond what I'd asked and found other items that I didn't know existed. I recommend her to my real estate clients as well.

5.0   |  04-10-2017

Review by Dean H. in Novi, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold, Attic Remediation

professional & proficient

5.0   |  05-13-2016

Review by Lynette H. in Toledo, OH

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and provided great service. Nominal fee for peace of mind that your living conditions are healthy or how to make the required changes to get them there. Highly recommend this company! They care about your health and the environment.

 

 

5.0   |  12-11-2015

Review by Birmingham I. in Sylvania, OH

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold,Remediation of Attic and Basement 

We use Luanne and her company for all of our remodels, mold testing and remediation, home inspections, etc. We buy, rehab and sell homes and commercial properties and have done over 1 dozen properties with AETG and highly recommend them. We have also purchased several clean air systems for home and properties from small plug in units to furnace integrated filtration systems. We find her to be very honest and trust worthy.

Response by Air & Enviro Solutions Technologies Group: Thank you for your input!, we treat every property as if it were our own home and our families were living there. We only use licensed professionals, whose reputations are important to them, therefore every job is done correctly.

We are very happy with the work Luanne had done on our home. She was on time and on budget.  She even came back and extra day to make sure everything was taken care of. We are pleased with the results, as we know it was a difficult job.  Thank you Luanne!

Rob and Cynthia Olsen

Monroe MI

  5.0          11-12-2018

Attic and Crawl Space Mold Remediation

 

5.0   |  12-10-2015

Review by a homeowner in Toledo, OH

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

The company showed up on time, were professional and polite. They took their time and were thorough, the report didn't tell us much.

 

5.0   |  10-19-2015

Review by Peg L. in Pinckney, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Very fast response to my call. Professional in all ways. Good value for the money. Report came within the time promised.

5.0   |  06-19-2015

Review by a homeowner in Leonard, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

ok

5.0   |  03-06-2015

Review by a homeowner in Lambertville, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Very quick response time and very friendly and helpful, I would use them again

4.0   |  01-19-2015

Review by Linda C. in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

When I called they were here the following day. Very nice & people friendly. Results in the time frame they told us.

4.5   |  01-17-2014

Review by Zetta N. in Lincoln, CA

Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I looked for a contractor a long time before I found Glenn Plushanski through Home Advisiors He had a person to draw up my plans and did the work I wanted. Yes I would recommend him and his crew highly

5.0   |  09-01-2013

Review by a homeowner in Dearborn, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Relief at knowing the basement was mold free and the duct work too.

Response by : Thank You, Our processes involve layering the proper techniques to achieve success. We hold Licensing in Mold Assessment and Mold Removal. Licensing is not offered or mandatory in Michigan. It should be. Our technicians are trained in the States that do provide National Certification and Licensing.

4.0   |  08-26-2013

Review by Matt H. in Monroe, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

they responded back to calls in a timely matter and answered any questions that i had

1.0   |  07-11-2013

Review by a homeowner in Troy, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

We had to initiate numerous calls to obtain the results for the over priced services provided.

Response by : Laboratory analysis times depending on the type of sample vary tremendously. Various types of testing require different laboratory analysis for different types of contamination. Expediting through the Lab is available when requested at an extra charge through the Laboratory. When not requested, standard times apply. These customers refused expediting. Our rates are significantly competitive. Our Inspectors are also Licensed in Mold Assessment and Remediation. Other technicians are trained in the States that do provide National Certification and Licensing. Other Inspectors pay a fee to obtain a title. We have recognition.

5.0   |  08-21-2012

Review by Joe Z. in Ann Arbor, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

We contacted all of the suggestions you made and AETG was the only one that came with a license. They were prompt and were the first to contact us. After our initial meeting, we determined that we would stay with them.

LOGO AETG_edited.jpg

(734)-854-6080      info@airenvirosolutions.com                                                          JMJ